Sea Of Disdain

by Destroyed In Seconds

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



Sea Of Disdain - Featuring new singer Jon Tomala and Guitarist Alex Vahle


released January 26, 2012
Jon Tomala - Vocals
Bruce Reeves - Guitar / Backing Vocals
Alex Vahle - Guitar
Kent Elmore - Bass
Sean Vahle - Drums



all rights reserved


Destroyed In Seconds Los Angeles, California

A crushing powerhouse of Swedish influenced D-Beat punk mixed with ripping metal and thrash. Formed in 2008, D.I.S. contains current and x members of Phobia, Eat The Living, Mange, and Panties. Spring 2010 brought the release of their first full length “Critical Failure” through Deep Six (US) and Power It Up (EUR). Songs are in the works for a new record and world assault for summer 2012. ... more

contact / help

Contact Destroyed In Seconds

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns